http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Expression Engine CMS http://www.sitemason.com/ http://www.trevecca.edu/events/rss/set/10 Trevecca Events 15 admin@trevecca.edu Copyright 2015 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:03:46 -0500 Summer Sessions http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/summer-sessions/2015/05/11 Summer Sessions

Starts: Monday, May 11, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Online Summer Session III* http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/online-summer-session-iii/2015/06/29 Online Summer Session III*

Starts: Monday, June 29, 2015

Details:

*The orientation for online summer sessions, Introduction to Online Learning, begins one week prior to the beginning of each session. The College of Lifelong Learning provides the exact dates to students.

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Sounds FAITH NIGHT® with Citizen Way http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/sounds-faith-night-with-citizen-way/2015/08/09 Sounds FAITH NIGHT® with Citizen Way

Starts: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Details:

 

Join us for the last Trevecca sponsored Sounds FAITH NIGHT® of the year at the new First Tennessee Park.

The last Trevecca FAITH NIGHT® will feature Citizen Way on Sunday, August 9.
The concert begins at 5:35 PM.
The game begins at 6:35 PM.

To purchase $10 bullpen seats (plus fees), click below and enter TREVECCA as the code.

Purchase tickets

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 17:35:00 -0500
End of Summer Semester http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/end-of-summer-semester/2015/08/15 End of Summer Semester

Starts: Saturday, August 15, 2015

Details:

*Starting and ending dates for classes in undergraduate and all graduate programs vary within the framework of each semester. The Management and Human Relations Program, the Information Technology Programs, the Business Administration-Management Program and the Christian Ministry Online Program are structured on the basis of three consecutive semesters beginning at the start date for a cohort group. The Christian Ministry Program (Salvation Army) has a unique schedule. Dates for these programs are published on program websites and are available from the College of Lifelong Learning.

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Fall Semester http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/fall-semester/2015/09/01 Fall Semester

Starts: Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Alumni & Friends North Carolina Getaway http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/alumni-friends-north-carolina-getaway/2015/09/15 Alumni & Friends North Carolina Getaway

Starts: Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Details:

 

September 15 - 17

This fall, the Trevecca Alumni Association will host fellow alumni and friends on a getaway trip to North Carolina including visits to the Billy Graham Library, the Andy Griffith Museum, and more. This three day roadtrip will be full of rest and recreation amidst the crisp, autumn air of Charlotte and Mount Airy.

Day 1: Charlotte

Tuesday morning, we’ll depart at around 6:30 AM from Trevecca's campus toward the Hampton Inn in Charlotte, NC (breakfast included on Wednesday). We’ll sit back and relax on our Wise Coach as we travel through Tennessee and into North Carolina.

Day 2: See the Sights

Wednesday will be packed with things to do. We’ll begin our day at the Billy Graham Library (lunch afterward is not included). Next, we’ll travel to Mt. Airy and visit the Andy Griffith Museum, a museum of Andy of Mayberry. After the museum, a local guide will board our motor coach and take us to see the sights of Mt. Airy. Wednesday night, we’ll have dinner (included) at the Olympia—a delicious meat-and-three, home-cooked style. We’ll then head to the Hampton Inn in Mt. Airy (breakfast included on Thursday).

Day 3: Blowing rock

Thursday morning, we’ll travel to Blowing Rock for a little shopping before heading home.

Cost

Per person double: $397.00
Per person single: $527.00
Deposit: $125.00
Final payment due August 1
Sonshine Tours

Registration

Please contact Melvin Welch (mwelch@trevecca.edu / 615-310-0343 or 615-244-1091) or Nancy Dunlap (ndunlap@trevecca.edu / 615-248-1238) with any questions and to register.

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Kimberly Kanagy's Junior Recital http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/kimberly-kanagys-junior-recital/2015/09/27 Kimberly Kanagy's Junior Recital

Starts: Sunday, September 27, 2015

Details:

Kimberly Kanagy's Junior Recital will be in the Wakefield Auditorium at 7:30pm on Friday, February 27, 2015.

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:30:00 -0500
Emily Brooker's Senior Performance http://trevecca.edu/events http://trevecca.edu/events/emily-brookers-senior-performance/2015/09/28 Emily Brooker's Senior Performance

Starts: Monday, September 28, 2015

Details:

Emily Brooker's Senior Performance will be at the Steinway Gallary at 2:00pm on Saturday, February 28, 2015.

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:00:00 -0500