http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Expression Engine CMS http://www.sitemason.com/ http://www.trevecca.edu/events/rss Trevecca Events 15 admin@trevecca.edu Copyright 2015 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:06:28 -0600 Spring Break http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/spring-break/2015/03/09 Spring Break

Starts: Monday, March 9, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Spring Board of Trustees Meeting http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/spring-board-of-trustees-meeting/2015/03/19 Spring Board of Trustees Meeting

Starts: Thursday, March 19, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Inside Trevecca Day http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/inside-trevecca-day/2015/03/21 Inside Trevecca Day

Starts: Saturday, March 21, 2015

Details:

High school juniors and seniors—are you starting to think about colleges? Come spend a day at Trevecca on March 21, and let us blow your minds! Full details and registration info available here.

Location: Boone Convocation Center

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Last Day to Drop a Class with a "W" http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/last-day-to-drop-a-class-with-a-w1/2015/03/31 Last Day to Drop a Class with a "W"

Starts: Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Easter Break http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/easter-break/2015/04/03 Easter Break

Starts: Friday, April 3, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500
TNT@TNU http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/top-nazarene-talent-tnt-at-tnu/2015/04/09 TNT@TNU

Starts: Thursday, April 9, 2015

Details:

Details coming soon.
 

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500
The Ninth Annual TLPCA Conference http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/the-ninth-annual-tlpca-conference/2015/04/09 The Ninth Annual TLPCA Conference

Starts: Thursday, April 9, 2015

Details:

"Continuity of Care: Connecting Mind, Body, and Spirit"

This event is presented in connection with TLPCA. For details, visit www.tlpca.net.

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500
Undergraduate Research Symposium http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/undergraduate-research-symposium1/2015/04/13 Undergraduate Research Symposium

Starts: Monday, April 13, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:00 -0500
Taste the Nations http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events http://trevecca.paramoredev.com/events/taste-the-nations/2015/04/17 Taste the Nations

Starts: Friday, April 17, 2015

Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

]]>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500