Who to Contact

 

 

Waggoner Library
 

Trevecca Nazarene University

Who to contact:

• About hours, services or policies:
Ruth Kinnersley, Director of Library Services – Ext. 1491 E-mail: rkinnersley@trevecca.edu 

• About DVD or video resources or student media production activities:
Judy Bivens, Instructional. Resource Center Librarian– Ext. 1205 E-mail: jbivens@trevecca.edu 

• About ordering new journal titles:
Annette Harber, Serial Services Librarian – Ext. 1349 E-mail: aharber@trevecca.edu 

• About Inter Library Loans:
Beth Purtee, Interlibrary Loan Services Librarian – Ext. 1455 E-mail: bpurtee@trevecca.edu 

• About information literacy sessions & research assistance:
Prilla Speer, Reference & Information Literacy Services Librarian – Ext. 1347 E-mail: pspeer@trevecca.edu 

• About weeding the collection or other collection development issues:
E. Ray Thrasher, Technical Services Librarian-Ext.1460 E-mail: rthrasher@trevecca.edu

 

Back to Library Support Home