Liasons

 

 

 

 

 

 

Waggoner Library

Trevecca Nazarene University

Departmental Liaisons

Waggoner Librarians collaborate and work with all schools or divisions on campus.  Liaisons work with the faculty and chair of the various schools to assist in collection development, online resource training, budget updates and as advocates for their school/division within the library. Please feel free to contact your liaison for any type of library assistance. Liaison assignments are:

Department of Communication Studies – Sarah Keil, skeil@trevecca.edu; 248-1353

Department of English - Sarah Keil, skeil@trevecca.edu; 248-1353

Department of Music – Beth Purtee, bpurtee@trevecca.edu; 248-1455

Department of Exercise and Sport Science – Ruth Kinnersley, rkinnersley@trevecca.edu, 248-1491

Department of Science and Math – Ruth Kinnersley, rkinnersley@trevecca.edu, 248-1491

Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences – Andrea Gales, agales@trevecca.edu, 248-1798

School of Business and Technology – Prilla Speer, pspeer@trevecca.edu; 248-1347

School of Education – Judy Bivens, jbivens@trevecca.edu; 248-1206

School of Religion – Karla Wardlow, kwardlow@trevecca.edu; 248-1548

Center for Social Justice – Annette Harber, aharber@trevecca.edu; 248-1338

Center for Worship Arts – Karla Wardlow, kwardlow@trevecca.edu; 248-1548

Christian Ministry Program - Prilla Speer, pspeer@trevecca.edu; 248-1347

Graduate Business - Prilla Speer, pspeer@trevecca.edu; 248-1347

Graduate Education - Judy Bivens, jbivens@trevecca.edu; 248-1206

Graduate Physician Assistant - Ruth Kinnersley, rkinnersley@trevecca.edu, 248-1491

Graduate Psychology - Andrea Gales, agales@trevecca.edu, 248-1798

Graduate Religion - Karla Wardlow, kwardlow@trevecca.edu; 248-1548

Graduate Organizational Leadership - Prilla Speer, pspeer@trevecca.edu; 248-1347

Back to Library Support Home