Trevecca Nazarene University

Employees honored

Each year the University honors employees who have reached a five-year increment in their employment at Trevecca. A luncheon was held in their honor.

This year’s honorees have given a total of 490 years of service to Trevecca. Those persons are the following:

Lois Wolfgang
30 Years


                                                                            30 Years
40 Years                                                      Priscilla Speer                        
Fred Mund                                                  Lois Wolfgang

25 Years
James Hiatt                               


20 Years                                                                  
Timothy Cierpke                                
Donna Gray                                   
Ronda Lilienthal                              
Daniel Spross                                            
Lena Welch                   


15 Years                                                                            
Stephen Blakeman
Paul Christianson
Sam Harris      
Donald Harvey
Paula Jones
Rebecca Niece
Todd Welch
Joseph Walker

10 Years
Glenda Bolling
Nancy Dunlap
Molly Flatt
Sam Green
Alice Patterson
Greg Ruff
Chuck Seaman
Zoltan Zahuczky

5 Years
Kenneth Burger         Christopher Collins          Amy Conditt
Michelle Fite              Carolyn Harber                 Paula Mate
Aaron McMillian         Ronie McPeak                  Rebecca Merrick
Marsha Overstreet      Frances Parham              Ron Polk
Bonnie Stein              Jeffrey Swink