Trevecca Nazarene University

SGA officers for 2010-2011 named

Trevecca has a history of dedicated and talented student leaders, and the newest Student Government Assembly (SGA) officers are not exceptions to this legacy of excellence.

The 2010-2011 SGA group consists of the following persons.


President: Jalaine  Weller

Vice President: Johnna Hill

Director of Communications:  Todd Osborne

Director of Social Life: Jim Waters

Director of Student Services: Preston Hunt

Director of Campus Ministries: Benji Bussell

Director of TIA: Bobby Humburg

Darda Editor: Dana Franchetti

TrevEchoes Editor: Morgan Daniels

This group of students meets almost every Monday night during the school year in order to discuss issues of importance to the student body, including campus-wide social events, service projects, and spiritual initiatives. SGA works closely with the Office of Student Development, with the help of Matthew Spraker, Associate Dean of Students for Community Life.