Residence Staff

Laurie Wells
lawells@trevecca.edu
Georgia Hall RD
Ashley Tidwell
adtidwell@trevecca.edu
Tennessee Hall RD

Katherine Bell
kdbell@trevecca.edu
Johnson Hall RD

Zack Church
ZPChurch
@trevecca.edu
Benson Hall RD

James Livengood
jslivengood@trevecca.edu
Benson Hall ARD

Kaylee Carley
KACarley@trevecca.edu
Women's Apartments RD

J. Levi Osborne
JLOsborne@trevecca.edu
Men's Apartments RD