Residence Staff

Residence Staff

Laurie Wells
lawells@trevecca.edu
Georgia Hall RD
Brianna Goeglein
brgoeglein@trevecca.edu
Tennessee Hall RD

Bonny-Kate Simpkins
bksimpkins@trevecca.edu
Johnson Hall RD

Zack Church
ZPChurch
@trevecca.edu
Benson Hall RD

Logan Newkirk
LANewkirk@trevecca.edu
Benson Hall ARD

Kaylee Carley
KACarley@trevecca.edu
Women's Apartments RD

J. Levi Osborne
JLOsborne@trevecca.edu
Men's Apartments RD
 
Jane Doe Jane Doe