External Relations

 


Peg Cooning
Vice President for External Relations
615-248-1451
pcooning@trevecca.edu

Becky Farley
Administrative Assitant, External Relations
615-248-1355
rjfarley@trevecca.edu

Lisa Hathcock
Coordinator of Advancement Services
615-248-1413
lhathcock@trevecca.edu

Janice Lovell
Director of Grants & Foundation Relations
615-248-1563
jelovell@trevecca.edu

Christy Grant
Director of Development Operations
615-248-1447
cgrant@trevecca.edu

Don Hastings
Director of Planned Giving
615-248-1436
dbhastings@trevecca.edu

Todd Gary
Associate VP of Research and Business Development
615-248-1478
tpgary@trevecca.edu

 

Office of Alumni Engagement


Michael Johnson
Director of Alumni and Church Engagement
615-248-7735
mjohnson@trevecca.edu

Nancy Dunlap
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement/Senior Adults
615-248-1238
ndunlap@trevecca.edu

Finley Knowles
Associate Director of Alumni and Church Engagement
615-284-1350
fknowles@trevecca.edu