External Relations

 


Peg Cooning
Vice President for External Relations
615-248-1451
pcooning@trevecca.edu

Gayle Carver
Administrative Assitant, External Relations
615-248-1355
gcarver@trevecca.edu

Lisa Hathcock
Coordinator of Donor Records & Acknowledgements
615-248-1413
lhathcock@trevecca.edu

Janice Lovell
Director of Grants & Foundation Relations
615-248-1563
jelovell@trevecca.edu

Christy Grant
Director of Development Operations
615-248-1447
cgrant@trevecca.edu

Rebekah Meadows
Director of Annual & Corporate Giving
615-248-1436
rlmeadows@trevecca.edu