Michelle Gaertner

Director, Center for Leadership, Calling and Service,
Coordinator of Disability Services

615-248-1463
mgaertner@trevecca.edu

Sara Hopkins

Director of Counseling Services
615-248-1653
shopkins@trevecca.edu

Rebecca Headrick

Administration Manager
615-248-1663
rheadrick@trevecca.edu

Donna Gray

Associate Director of Academic Services
615-248-1376
dgray@trevecca.edu

Jeffrey Swink

Coordinator of Retention for the Center for Leadership, Calling and Service
615-248-1445
jswink@trevecca.edu

Rebecca Merrick

International Student Advisor,
Assistant Coordinator of Disability Services

615-248-1259
rmerrick@trevecca.edu

Megan McGhee

Coordinator of the Freshman Year Experience
615-248-1627
mmcghee@trevecca.edu

Jennifer Neely

Coordinator of Sophomore Year Programs
615-248-1359
jneely@trevecca.edu

Nicole Hubbs

Coordinator of Jr & Sr Year Programs
615-248-7725
nhubbs@trevecca.edu

James Ryan Jolley

Abba Java Coffee Shop Manager
615-248-1716
jjolley@trevecca.edu