Chris Nelson
CounselingServices@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653
Miller Folk
mmfolk@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Dave Jaeger 

dpjaeger@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Erika Jetton
erjetton@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Helen Newton
hknewton@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Laurenda Whisenhunt
kamazza@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Teri Murphy
tmmurphy@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Drea Pryor
dlpryor@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Bailey Pantoja
prpantoja@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653

Linda Buck
lcbuck@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653


 

Layla Bonner

ljbonner@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653
Savannah Hodge
snhodge@trevecca.edu
615-248-1653