Dan Boone

University President
615-248-1251
dboon@trevecca.edu

 

 

 

David Caldwell

Executive Vice President for Finance & Administration
615-248-7790
dcaldwell@trevecca.edu

Peggy Cooning

Vice President for External Relations
615-248-1451
pcooning@trevecca.edu

Timothy Eades

Associate Provost of Graduate and Continued Studies / Professor of Leadership Studies
615-248-1531
tweades@trevecca.edu

Stephen Harris

Associate Provost and Dean of Student Development
615-248-1245
sharris@trevecca.edu

Stephen Pusey

University Provost
615-248-1258
spusey@trevecca.edu

Holly Whitby

Associate Provost & Dean of Enrollment Management
615-248-1322
hwhitby@trevecca.edu